Perkins Church of ChristPerkins Church of Christ
PO Box 128, Perkins, OK 74059

Home Activities Newsflash Youth Group Calendar Articles About Us Contact Us Prayer Requests Members
Contact Us
Contact Us
Recipient benita.bale@okstate.edu
Full Name
Email
Phone Number
Your Comments
   


Contact Us

Mailing address
Perkins Church of Christ
PO Box 128
Perkins, OK 74059
Location
1200 N Lovers Lane
Phone: (405) 547-5393

Food & clothing needs
 

Benevolence
Jerry and Darlene Wilson - 372-1285 

In-home meals 
Lilia Wall – 547-2360
Monica Wall – 547-5229

Funeral meals
Kasey Stancell – 714-4713
Marcia Unsell – 547-5391
Jan Waltman – 747-0417
Darlene Wilson – 372-1285

Prayer chain
– Telephone Darlene Wilson – 372-1285
– E-mail  Benita Bale – 377-9743
 or benita.bale@okstate.edu

Bulletin Info 
Benita Bale – 377-9743
 or benita.bale@okstate.edu

Flowers
Nancy Dobbs - 880-6603 

Baby/Wedding showers
Phyllis Roggow – 547-2852
Heather Hancock – 547-5977

Special occasions/5th Sunday fellowship
Jay & Danna Littau – 547-8618

Free Bible(s)
Ross Willingham - 334-1966 - ross@bibledonate.org

Minister
Richard Poe - 742-7860 - richard.poe@att.net

Youth Minister
Trent Dobbs - 405-714-3089 - trenton.dobbs@alumni.oc.edu

Elders
Mike Bale – 377-9743 - mike.bale@okstate.edu
James Moore – 918-230-2211 - jkmoore@swbell.net

Deacons 
Cy Boles – 880-2321 - cyb@meridiantech.edu
Nathan Hill - 918-864-1710 - nhill@fastenal.com
Jay Littau – 614-1642 - Littaujh@techok.com
Kirk Battles - 547-6312 - asdxkdb@yahoo.com
Allan Wall - 547-2360 - allan39@provalue.net



Directions

View Larger Map
Copyright 2014 Website powered by Subdreamer CMS